Productividad Académica

Dra. Arroyo Verástegui Rossana

Dra. Arroyo Verástegui Rossana
Profesora Titular 3D
rarroyo@cinvestav.mx

Dra. Chávez Munguia Bibiana

Dra. Chávez Munguia Bibiana
Profesora Titular 3A
bchavez@cinvestav.mx

Dra. Del Angel Rosa Ma.

Dra. Del Angel Rosa Ma.
Profesora Titular 3E
Jefa Del Departamento
rmangel@cinvestav.mx

Dra. Espinosa Cantellano Martha

Dra. Espinosa Cantellano Martha
Profesora Titular 3B
mespinos@cinvestav.mx

Dr. González Robles Arturo

Dr. González Robles Arturo
Profesor Titular 3A
goroa@cinvestav.mx
 

Dra. Gutiérrez Escolano Ana Lorena

Dra. Gutiérrez Escolano Ana Lorena
Profesora Titular 3C
alonso@cinvestav.mx

Dr. Hernández-Hernández Fidel de la Cruz

Dr. Hernández-Hernández Fidel de la Cruz 
  Profesor Titular 3C
Coordinador Academico
cruzcruz@cinvestav.mx

Dr. Kouri Flores Juan Bautista

Dr. Kouri Flores Juan Bautista
Profesor Titular 3D
bkouri@cinvestav.mx

 

Dr. Ludert Leon Juan Ernesto

Dr. Ludert Leon Juan Ernesto
Profesor titular 3C
jludert@cinvestav.mx

 

Dr. Martínez Palomo Adolfo

Dr. Martínez Palomo Adolfo
Profesor Titular 3F (Emérito)
amartine@cinvestav.mx
 

Dra. Orozco Orozco Ma. Esther

Dra. Orozco Orozco Ma. Esther
Profesora Titular 3F (Emérito)
esther@cinvestav.mx

Dr. Rodríguez Mario Alberto

Dr. Rodríguez Mario Alberto
Profesor Titular 3C
marodri@cinvestav.mx
 

Dr. Rosales Encina José Luis

Dr. Rosales Encina José Luis
Profesor Cinvestav 3D
rosales@cinvestav.mx
 

Dra. Shibayama Salas Mineko

Dra. Shibayama Salas Mineko
Profesora Titular 3C
mineko@cinvestav.mx
 

Dra. alamás Rohana Patricia

Dra. Talamás Rohana Patricia
Profesora Titular 3D
ptr@cinvestav.mx

Dr. Tsutsumi Víctor

Dr. Tsutsumi Víctor
Profesor Titular 3D
vtsutsu@cinvestav.mx

Dr. Vega López Marco Antonio

Dr. Vega López Marco Antonio
Profesor Titular 3C
mavega@cinvestav.mx